4 Levels Of Consciousness

There are broadly 4 levels of consciousness:

Beta Level – The wakeful state of mind, ie. when we are awake and conscious of what we are doing.

Alpha Level – The state of drowsiness, examples are before falling asleep and when we just wake up.

Theta Level – This is light sleep.

Delta Level – A deep sleep level.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s